1073rd meeting – 9 and 14 December 2009

Item 11.1
Part 6

Financial Year 2010

Budget of the Partial Agreement on the Council of Europe Development Bank and adjustment of the scale of contributions of member states to the budgets of the Council of Europe
(CM(2009)130 vol3, CM(2009)95, CM(2009)131 and DD(2009)629)


The Deputies, in their composition restricted to representatives of the States members of the Council of Europe Development Bank,1

1. approved the scale of contributions for 2010 and, consequently, adopted Resolution CM/Res(2009)46, as it appears at Appendix 20 to the present volume of Decisions;

2. approved, with effect from 1 January 2010, the suppression of 1 A6 post, 1 B3 post and 1 B2 post;

3. approved the 2010 budget for this Partial Agreement and, consequently, adopted Resolution CM/Res(2009)47, as it appears at Appendix 21 to the present volume of Decisions.

Note 1 States concerned: Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, “the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia” and Turkey.



  Related Documents
   Other documents