956th meeting – 15 February 2006

Item 8.1

Partial Agreement on the Youth Card –
Appointment of eight governmental members of the Board of Co-ordination
(Resolution ResAP(2003)1)


The Deputies, in their composition restricted to States members of the Partial Agreement on the Youth Card,1 appointed the following eight member states to sit on the Board of Co-ordination of the Partial Agreement in 2006-2007:

- Austria;

- Croatia;

- Cyprus;

- Italy;

- Luxembourg;

- Netherlands;

- Serbia and Montenegro;

- Spain.

Note 1 Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro, Spain and Switzerland.


  Related Documents
   Other documents