873rd meeting – 17 and 18 February 2004

    Item 8.2

    Partial Agreement on the Youth Card - Appointment of eight governmental members of the Board of co-ordination 2004-2005


    The Deputies, in their composition restricted to member states Parties to the Partial Agreement on the Youth Card1, appointed the following eight member states to sit on the Board of Co-ordination of the Partial Agreement in 2004-2005:

    - Austria
    - Croatia
    - Cyprus
    - Hungary
    - Ireland
    - Italy
    - Portugal
    - Serbia and Montenegro.

Note 1 Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro, Spain and Switzerland.


  Related Documents
   Other documents